Church Office: (850) 893-1709
Fax: (850) 668-3223
All staff emails are @icelebration.org.

Name Title Email Ext
Doug Bedgood Pastor of Christian Living dbedgood 137
David Emmert Lead Pastor demmert 118
Warren Halstrom Pastor of Celebration Creative whalstrom 122
Brian Harper Missions Pastor bharper 112
Tommy Hendricks Children & Family Pastor thendricks 125
Aaron Sheffield Student Pastor asheffield 113
Natalie Thomas Business Administrator nthomas 120