Church Office: (850) 893-1709
Fax: (850) 668-3223
All staff emails are @icelebration.org.

Name Title Email Ext
Doug Bedgood Pastor of Christian Living dbedgood 137
David Emmert Senior Pastor demmert 118
Warren Halstrom Worship & Creative Arts Pastor whalstrom 122
Tommy Hendricks Children & Family Pastor thendricks 125
Aaron Sheffield Student Pastor asheffield 113
Natalie Thomas Business Administrator nthomas 120

 

Church Office: (850) 893-1709
Fax: (850) 668-3223
All staff emails are @icelebration.org unless otherwise noted.

Name Title Email Ext
Laurie Arnaldo Student Ministry Assistant larnaldo 124
Travis Mariani Worship Production Director tmariani
Jerri Chesney Adult Ministry & Groups Coordinator jchesney 115
Jimmie Horne Maintentence Team Leader jhorne 139
Audrey Johnson Missions & Outreach ajohnson
JoAnn Kirkland Assistant to the Senior Pastor jkirkland 119
Katrina McMillan Director of Communications kmcmillan 140
Lori Messina Human Resources, Accounts Receivable lmessina 135
Kara Murphy Children’s Ministry Assistant kmurphy 117
Ruth Petty Sunday Preschool Coordinator rpetty
Jordan Prutsman Video Director jprutsman
Kimberly Prutsman Worship & Creative Arts and First Impressions Volunteer Coordinator kprutsman 136
Church Office: (850) 893-1709
Fax: (850) 668-3223

Name Community Email
Mickey Andrews Legacy mickeyandrews44@yahoo.com
Tammy Burgess Families with Teens tammykburgess@gmail.com
Fame Ranada Families with Children fame.ranada@gmail.com
Robin O’Donnell New Horizons mrhj.odonnell@gmail.com
Kyle Kirkland College & Young Professionals kyle.kirkland2@gmail.com
Edric Sanchez Families with Preschoolers edricsanchez@gmail.com
Kinderschool: (850) 893-2229
After School: (850) 328-0040
Fax: (850) 662-3223
All staff emails are @icelebration.org.

Ext

Name Title Email
Melanie Callaway Kinderschool Administrative Assistant mcallaway 131
Pam Lueck Kinderschool Director plueck 133
Holly Mills After School/Summer Camp Director hmills 121
Chelsi Blankenship After School/Summer Camp Assistant Director cblankenship 123
Barbara Sessions Kinderschool Financial Assistant bsessions 134
Melanie Stowers Kinderschool Registrar mstowers 132
Church Office (850) 893-1709
Fax: (850) 668-3223
info@icelebration.org

Trustees
Bill Chesney
Darren Fancher
Chris Holmes
Troy Johnson
Scott Sigler
Marty Stubblefield
Personnel
Michael Holmes
Suzanne Hudson
Steve Huggins
Troy Johnson
Terrial Lamm
Jim Moller
Melinda Pace
Stewardship
Trish Eldridge
Inman Hartsfield
John Hildebrandt
Chris Holmes
Bill Reardon
Bill Yaakob
Missions
Todd Anderson
Melinda Frizzell
Melissa Kling
Elizabeth Lindsey
Paul Reynolds
Pete Sampson
Marty Stubblefield
Grounds & Facilities
Chad Boykin
Darren Fancher
Todd Johnson
Curtis Lewis
Gevin McDaniel
Michael Miller
First Impressions
Bill Chesney
Joan Fowinkle
Debbie Leonard
Libby Lewis
Tomas Ranada
Debbie Wade
Ashley Webb
Deacons
Mickey Andrews
Ben Cowart
Tim Giesecke
Ben Glenn
Alan Hart
Terry Hill
Tom Jacobs
Ken Johnson
Don Jones
Stan Kirkland
John Kling
Mark Laxton
Jimmy McDonald
Doug McFarland
Ken Scheider
Scott Sigler
Hank Stephens
Rick Stowers
Richard Tengstedt
Barry Webster
Andy Wilcox
Fred Wilder